Contacts

United States

Hamzah Faruqi
Director of Commercial Sales
Atlanta  +1.770.632.7930
hamzah@aventureaviation.com

China

Liu (Jason) Guibin
Customer Support Manager, China
Beijing  +86.138.1121.3242
jason@aventureaviation.com

Turkey

Cuneyt Yanar
Sales Representative
Istanbul  +90.535.848.0408
cyanar@aventureaviation.com

Canada

Amyr Qureshi
Senior Vice President
Toronto  +1.647.296.8577
amyr@aventureaviation.com

Europe

Alan Taylor
Director, Business Development
London +44.7802.179806
alan@aventureaviation.com


General Inquiries 

Commercial Sales
+1.770.632.7930
rfq@aventureaviation.com

Military Sales
+1.770.632.7930
sales@aventureaviation.com

Atlanta Operations
Aventure Aviation
108 International Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269 USA
T +1.770.632.7930
F +1.770.632.7931
info@aventureaviation.com